ALBUM: Rapsody – Thank H​.​E​.​R. Now


ALBUM: Rapsody – Thank H​.​E​.​R. Now Zip

“Thank H​.​E​.​R. Now” is another brand new Album by “Rapsody”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: Rapsody – Thank H​.​E​.​R. Now” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Rapsody – Thank H​.​E​.​R. Now” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: June 21, 2011

Tracks: 19

Copyright: ℗ 2011 Jamla Records

1. Thank You Pioneers
2. Thank H.E.R.
3. Lemme Think
4. Black Girl Jedi
5. Top Five (feat. King Mez & Laws)
6. Sweetest Hangover
7. Out tha Trunk.
8. Lampin’
9. One Time (feat. Tab One, Charlie Smarts & Phonte)
10. Extra Extra (feat. Mac Miller & Halo)
11. Fly Girl Power! (feat. Estelle)
12. Blankin’ Out (Remix) [feat. Jean Grae]
13. Sky Fallin’ (My Mind)
14. Love, Peace, & Soul (feat. Tyler Woods)
15. Baby Yeah! (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
16. Black Diamonds (feat. Raekwon)
17. H.E.R. Throne
18. Star Warz (feat. Murs & Sundown)
19. The State of the Union

Download Zip